In some of your settings and under client profiles you will see options to make a client’s “B.R.O. Account” be active or not active. If a client has an inactive account it really just means that they don’t have an “account”. It means that the information you have on them is really more of a client profile for you to use when creating reservations and collecting payment but they rely on you to input reservations and input their information. If you make a client’s B.R.O. Account active, this means that they will be sent a username and password that will allow them to sign in and update their information, add billing information safely and request reservations. Customers can sign into their accounts directly on the website form living on your website or log into the passenger booking app. See our Website Form Setup for more information about how you can do this.